关于TheDuchy

自2000年以来,TheDuchy是网络上最古老和最友好的学习绳缚的地方之一。它的创建是为了分享这种有趣和令人兴奋的爱好,这种快乐一直是我们的动力。

捆绑是指为了相互的情欲快乐而限制人们的活动。把人绑起来,或用铁链、手铐、项圈或更深奥的约束形式锁住他们,对许多人来说是一种重要的兴奋。这也是 "BDSM "中的 "B"--Bondage & Domination/Dominance & Submission/Sadism & Masochism。在2015年,。 由Christian Joyal领导的研究小组 调查了1500多名成年人的性幻想。超过64%的妇女和53%的男子报告说,他们幻想自己在性方面受到支配。相反,超过46%的女性和59%的男性则幻想在性方面支配他人。

这显然是一种广泛的兴趣,最近的流行文化已经开始注意到了。电影、电视节目和音乐视频都以BDSM为主题,揭示了对性行为这一面的觉醒。也许你看过Netflix的节目 性教育, 粘合爱情与皮带,或阅读/观看 五十度灰 或观看了几乎 任何 80年代制作的动作动画片。如果你曾经发现自己在电影中看到有人被捆绑或被锁在牢房中时,会有异常的兴趣,你可能已经知道一些关于这个的情况😉。

我们是谁?

我叫拉扎罗斯-雷德梅恩(Lazarus Redmayne®),负责管理这个网站并制作所有教程。 我从卡吉拉-布鲁那里获得灵感和帮助。 我们使用多种模型,但一些较早的教程是用一个模型完成的。 可塑性强的人体模型 也是如此。

我喜欢这些东西,也经常在现场活动中授课。如果你想让我们来现场教授这些材料,我很乐意与你交谈。请随时联系 联系我 来讨论。

该网站的名称如何发音?

人们一直在问这个网站的名字怎么读!从发音上讲,它是 "the dutch-ee"。你经常会在网上看到有人把它拼成 "The Dutchy "或 "the Dutchie",但这并不是 "pass the dutchie "的意思;这个词的起源要古老得多。 公国 "是公爵或公爵夫人控制的土地的名称,他们是皇室家族中最高级别的贵族。

该网站最初以城堡地牢为主题,并附有各种有趣的图形元素。然而,网站一直在成长和发展。我们很早以前就退出了城堡主题,转而采用如今更简洁、更现代的审美风格。

我们提供什么?

  • 我们为每个人准备了教程,从初学者到有经验的玩家。查看 目前的全部名单。
  • 如果你 入会您可以不时对网站的发展方向进行投票,从而为我们的下一步发展提供指导!
  • 即使您不想成为会员,也可以通过以下方式学习所有基础材料 自由的!
  • 有些人一直在复制我们的内容,并在未经许可的情况下将其作为自己的内容发布(非法)或链接到本网站(完全不酷),所以所有的图片现在都有水印。我们不介意您发布我们的图片,但请尊重我们的时间和精力,并提供一个链接。 更多关于这个在 条款和条件.
  • 虽然我们不在本网站的公共区域展示裸体或性,但这些  是成人概念与主题。使用本站意味着你同意我们的 条款和条件。你也同意本站使用cookies提供一部分的服务。
  • 我们并不提供每条领带的历史--许多领带都是常识,其起源已被历史所遗忘--但我们会在已知的情况下提供这些细节。 如果你碰巧知道是谁开发了某条领带,请你 告诉我们! 我们会把这些信息加进去,并把你的发现归功于你。

About TheDuchy

In operation since 2000, TheDuchy is one of the oldest and friendliest places on the web to learn about rope bondage. It was created for the sheer joy of sharing this fun and exciting hobby, and that joy continues to be our driving force.

Bondage is the activity of restraining people for mutual erotic pleasure. Tying someone up, or locking them in chains, cuffs, collars, or more esoteric forms of restraint, is a significant turn-on for many people. It is also the “B” in “BDSM” – Bondage & Domination/Dominance & Submission/Sadism & Masochism. In 2015, a group of researchers led by Christian Joyal surveyed over 1,500 adults about their sexual fantasies. Over 64% of women and 53% of men reported fantasizing about being sexually dominated. Conversely, over 46% of women and 59% of men had fantasies about sexually dominating someone else.

It is clearly a widespread interest, and recent popular culture has begun to take note. Movies, television shows, and music videos all feature BDSM themes, revealing an awakening to this side of sexuality. Perhaps it you saw the Netflix show Sex Education, Bonding or Love & Leashes, or read/watched 50 Shades of Grey or watched almost any action cartoon made in the 80s. If you have ever found yourself unusually interested when a movie showed someone tied up or locked in a cell, you probably know a bit about this already 😉

Who are we?

My name is Lazarus Redmayne® and I run this site and create all the tutorials.  I get inspiration and help from Kajira Blue.  We work with several models, but some of the older tutorials were done with a posable mannequin as well.

I love this stuff and routinely teach at live events as well. If you would like us to come teach any of this material live, I’d be happy to talk. Feel free to contact me to discuss.

How do you pronounce the site’s name?

People keep asking how to pronounce the name of this site! Phonetically, it is “the dutch-ee”. You often see people online spelling it “The Dutchy” or “the Dutchie”, but this is not of “pass the dutchie” fame; this term has much older roots.  A “Duchy” is the name for the lands controlled by a Duke or Duchess, who were the highest level of nobility under the Royal family line.

This site began its life with a castle dungeon theme, with all the accompanying fun graphical elements. However, this site is always growing and evolving. We retired the castle theme long ago, shifting to the cleaner, more modern aesthetic you see today.

What do we offer?

  • We have tutorials for everyone, from beginners through experienced players. Check out the current full list.
  • If you become a Member, you can help guide where we go next by voting on the direction of the site from time to time!
  • Even if you don’t want to be a Member, you can still learn all the Foundation material for free!
  • © Some people have been copying our content and posting it as their own without permission (illegal) or a link back to this site (totally not cool), so all pictures are now watermarked. We don’t mind if you post one of our pictures, but be respectful of our time and effort and provide a link back.  More on this in the Terms & Conditions.
  • While we don’t feature nudity or sex in the public areas of this site, these are all adult concepts and themes. Use of this site in any way means that you agree to be bound by the Terms & Conditions. You also consent to the use of cookies, which this site uses to provide several services.
  • We don’t provide the history on every tie – many of them are general knowledge and the origins are lost to history – but we do include that detail when it’s known.  If you happen to know who developed a particular tie, please let us know!  We will add that information and credit you for the find.