أسس عبودية الحبل (فصل دراسي)

الفصل - الحبل 101

توفر هذه الصفحة روابط الدروس التعليمية المشار إليها في فصل "أسس عبودية الحبل". إذا كنت لا ترغب في التلاعب بالهاتف أثناء التمرين أو قد تكون في مكان ما مع ضعف الاتصال، تحقق من 427 صفحة من أسس عبودية الحبل كتاب


درس "أسس عبودية الحبل" هو درس عملي لتطوير المهارات. يغطي الكثير من المواد نفسها التي يغطيها فصل دورة الحبل 101 شخصياًولكنه أكثر انسيابية - فكل مفهوم يعتمد مباشرةً على المفهوم الذي يسبقه. وهذا يجعل الفصل أسرع ويسمح للأشخاص بممارسة المفاهيم الأساسية عدة مرات.

جميع الأساليب في هذا الصف متاحة مجاناً على موقع TheDuchy.com، لذا سيكون لدى طلابك ما يرجعون إليه بعد انتهاء الصف. أنت حر في استخدام هذه المادة كما هي أو تعديلها لتناسب احتياجاتك تحت CC4-Attribution-Sharealike الرخصة.

ملاحظة حول الحبال: أنا لا أبيع الحبال حتى الآن، ومع ذلك لدي علاقة إحالة مع العديد من الموردين الرائعين. إذا ذهبت من خلال موقعي للشراء منهم، نحصل على نسبة مئوية صغيرة من عملية الشراء كرسوم إحالة، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية بالنسبة لنا! اذهب إلى اشتري الحبل! الصفحة للحصول على الأحدث!

الجمهور المستهدف (مبتدئ، متوسط، متقدم)

مبتدئ.

التنسيق (محاضرة، مناقشة، عرض توضيحي عملي)

هذا الصف عملي وتطبيقي يتنقل بين المناقشة والعروض التوضيحية وشرح كل ربطة عنق خطوة بخطوة وجلسات تدريب بمشاركة عالية من المدرب.

ما الذي يجب على الحضور إحضاره (مقدار الحبل، إلخ)

  • يمكنك تعلّم هذه التقنيات المختلفة باستخدام حبل واحد بطول 15′ (4.5 متر) وقطعة واحدة بطول 30′ (9 متر)، ولكن لا تتردد في إحضار المزيد إذا أردت.
شارك هذا المنشور

اترك تعليق

Foundations of Rope Bondage (Class)

Class - Rope 101

This page provides the links to the tutorials referenced in the “Foundations of Rope Bondage” class.  If you don’t want to juggle a phone while practicing or might be somewhere with a poor connection, check out our 427-page Foundations of Rope Bondage book


“Foundations of Rope Bondage” class is a hands-on skills-development class.  It covers much of the same material as the Rope 101 in-person class, but is more streamlined — each concept directly builds on the one before it.  This makes the class faster and allows people to practice core concepts multiple times.

All the techniques in this class are available for free on TheDuchy.com, so your students will have something to refer to after the class.  You are free to use this material just as it is or modify it to fit your needs under the CC4-Attribution-Sharealike license.

A note about rope:  I do not yet sell rope, I do however have a referral relationship with several great suppliers.  If you go through my site to buy from them, we get a small percentage of the purchase as a referral fee, which is very helpful to us!  Go to the Buy Rope! page for the latest!

Target audience (beginner, intermediate, advanced)

Beginner.

Format (lecture, discussion, demonstration, hands-on)

This is a practical, hands-on class that rotates between discussion, demonstrations, step-by-step walk-through of each tie, and practice sessions with high involvement by the instructor.

What should attendees bring (how much rope, etc.)

  • You can learn these various techniques with one 15′ (4.5m) and one 30′ (9m) piece of rope, but feel free to bring more if you like.
Share this Post

Leave a Comment