绳索捆绑的基础(课程)

课程 - 绳索101

本页提供 "绳缚基础 "课程中参考的教程链接。 如果您在练习时不想拿着手机,或者可能在连接不畅的地方,请查看我们长达 427 页的 绳索捆绑的基础 书籍


"绳索捆绑基础 "课程是一门实践技能开发课程。 它涵盖的内容与 绳索101面授课程但更加精简--每个概念都直接建立在前一个概念的基础上。 这让课程变得更快,也让人们可以多次练习核心概念。

本课的所有技术都可以在TheDuchy.com上免费获得,因此你的学生在课后会有参考资料。 你可以自由地使用这些材料,或者根据你的需要对其进行修改。 CC4-Attribution-Sharealike 许可证。

关于绳子的说明:我还没有出售绳子,不过我与几个伟大的供应商有推荐关系。 如果你通过我的网站从他们那里购买,我们会得到一小部分的购买费用作为推荐费,这对我们来说是非常有帮助的! 转到 购买绳索! 页面获取最新信息!

目标受众(初级、中级、高级

初学者。

形式(讲座、讨论、演示、动手)。

这是一门实践性很强的课程,在讨论、示范、每条领带的逐步操作以及教师高度参与的练习课之间轮流进行。

与会者应该带什么(多少绳子,等等)?

  • 你可以用一根15英尺(4.5米)和一根30英尺(9米)的绳子来学习这些不同的技术,但如果你喜欢,可以随意多带一些。
分享此文章

发表 评论

Foundations of Rope Bondage (Class)

Class - Rope 101

This page provides the links to the tutorials referenced in the “Foundations of Rope Bondage” class.  If you don’t want to juggle a phone while practicing or might be somewhere with a poor connection, check out our 427-page Foundations of Rope Bondage book


“Foundations of Rope Bondage” class is a hands-on skills-development class.  It covers much of the same material as the Rope 101 in-person class, but is more streamlined — each concept directly builds on the one before it.  This makes the class faster and allows people to practice core concepts multiple times.

All the techniques in this class are available for free on TheDuchy.com, so your students will have something to refer to after the class.  You are free to use this material just as it is or modify it to fit your needs under the CC4-Attribution-Sharealike license.

A note about rope:  I do not yet sell rope, I do however have a referral relationship with several great suppliers.  If you go through my site to buy from them, we get a small percentage of the purchase as a referral fee, which is very helpful to us!  Go to the Buy Rope! page for the latest!

Target audience (beginner, intermediate, advanced)

Beginner.

Format (lecture, discussion, demonstration, hands-on)

This is a practical, hands-on class that rotates between discussion, demonstrations, step-by-step walk-through of each tie, and practice sessions with high involvement by the instructor.

What should attendees bring (how much rope, etc.)

  • You can learn these various techniques with one 15′ (4.5m) and one 30′ (9m) piece of rope, but feel free to bring more if you like.
Share this Post

Leave a Comment