乌克兰未被列入成员资格的 "国家 "区域

1
4周 前

拉扎罗斯,我之前通过电子邮件与你讨论过这个问题,我知道这不是你的错,也不是你的立场,而是你的付款提供商的问题。有什么变化吗?或者,我还是应该使用 Patreon 选项?谢谢!

———————————————–

来自拉撒路  这个问题的背景:我目前使用的这家处理付款的银行正在执行美国国务院的一份清单,其中列出了他们可以接受处理付款的国家。 如果您居住在乌克兰或名单上的其他国家,该银行将不会处理付款。

但这似乎不适用于 Patreon。 因此,如果您在尝试加入时无法在直接列表中找到您所在的国家,只需转到 改为通过 Patreon 注册. 无论哪种方式,您都可以获得相同的材料。

我们正在考虑将直接会员资格的支付处理程序更改为新的处理器,希望新处理器不会有此限制,但这需要时间来完成。 一旦我们更换了处理商,我们将更新本票。

分享此文章

Ukraine is not listed in a “Country” region for a membership

1
2 months agoopen

Lazarus, I had a conversation with you by e-mail about it previously, and I know that it’s not your fault or position, but your payment provider. Are there any changes? Or, I should still use a Patreon option? Thanks!

———————————————–

From Lazarus:  Background on this one: The bank I am currently using to process payments is enforcing a US Department of State list of what countries they are allowed to accept processing from.  If you live in Ukraine or other countries on that list, that bank will not process payments.

This does not seem to apply to Patreon however.  So if you cant find your country on the direct list when trying to join, just go over and sign up via Patreon instead.  You have access to the same material either way.

We are looking to change payment processing for our Direct memberships to a new processor that will hopefully not have this limitation, but that is taking time to complete.  Once we have changed processors, we will update this ticket.

Share this Post