快速捆绑(课程)

棱镜-镣铐

本页提供了课堂上参考的教程的链接。

所谓的 在60秒内... 快速捆绑 课程涵盖了快速捆绑你的伴侣的方法。 无论是通过预先创建一个可以在需要时使用的绳索捆绑工具,还是通过使用快速捕捉技术,都是很好的攻坚场景。

这些是实践性的技能发展课程。

所涉及的所有技巧均可在 TheDuchy 上获取,因此学生们在课后可以有所参考。 您可以自由使用这些材料,也可以根据自己的需要进行修改。

关于绳子的说明:我还没有出售绳子,不过我与几个伟大的供应商有推荐关系。 如果你通过我的网站向他们购买,我可以从他们的购买中获得一小部分作为推荐费。 转到 购买绳索! 页面获取最新的优惠信息!

目标受众(初级、中级、高级

初学者。

形式(讲座、讨论、演示、动手)。

这是一门实践性很强的课程,在讨论、示范、每条领带的逐步操作以及教师高度参与的练习课之间轮流进行。

与会者应该带什么(多少绳子,等等)?

  • 你可以用一根10英尺(约3米)和一根15英尺(4.5米)的绳子或两根15英尺的绳子来学习这些不同的技术,但如果你喜欢,可以随意多带一些。
分享此文章

发表 评论

Speed Bondage (Class)

Prusik-Shackle

This page provides the links to the tutorials referenced in class:

The In 60 Seconds… and Speed Bondage classes cover methods to tie your partner very  quickly.  Either by pre-creating a rope bondage tool that can be used at need or by using rapid capture techniques that are great for takedown scenes

These are hands-on skills-development classes.

All the techniques covered are available for on TheDuchy, so your students will have something to refer to after the class.  You are free to use this material just as it is or modify it to fit your needs.

A note about rope:  I do not yet sell rope, I do however have a referral relationship with several great suppliers.  If you go through my site to buy from them, I get a small percentage of their purchase as a referral fee.  Go to the Buy Rope! page for the latest offers!

Target audience (beginner, intermediate, advanced)

Beginner.

Format (lecture, discussion, demonstration, hands-on)

This is a practical, hands-on class that rotates between discussion, demonstrations, step-by-step walk-through of each tie, and practice sessions with high involvement by the instructor.

What should attendees bring (how much rope, etc.)

  • You can learn these various techniques with one 10′ (~3m) and one 15′ (4.5m) piece of rope or two 15′ pieces, but feel free to bring more if you like.
Share this Post

Leave a Comment