عمود مزدوج سريع التحميل سريع التحميل

عمود مزدوج سريع التحميل سريع التحميل

هذا الاختلاف البسيط على عمود رأس لارك المزدوج سريع الربط ومناسب لحالات التحميل. أعني بعبارة "تحمل الأحمال" المواقف التي قد يجذب فيها الشخص بقوة ضد عبوديته. على سبيل المثال، ربط معصمي الشخص إلى اللوح الأمامي بحيث يمكن أن يسحب معصم الشخص ضد عبوديته أثناء المشهد، أو ربطه بنقطة صلبة علوية حيث يمكن أن يسحب الأصفاد لأسفل. باستخدام هذه التقنية، لن يؤدي سحب الأصفاد إلى جعل الأصفاد تشدّ على المعصمين وتصبح أكثر إحكامًا.

هذا هو لا كافية لأي حالة يكون فيها الشخص غير قادر على تخفيف الشد. في مثال السرير، يحتاج الشخص ببساطة إلى التوقف عن الشد وسيزول الشد. عندما يخفف الشد، سيزول ضغط الأصفاد. سيظل مقيداً، لكن الحبل لن يحفر في جلده بعد ذلك.

لكن ربطهم بنقطة صلبة فوق رؤوسهم يمكن أن يعرضهم لمزيد من المخاطر. يمكنك استخدام ذلك لتثبيت أذرعهم فوق رؤوسهم، ولكن لا تسحبهم لأعلى بحيث يكونون على أطراف أصابعهم ولا يستطيعون تخفيف الضغط على معاصمهم. فهذا وضع خطير. حتى لو تركتهما على كعبيهما بحيث يمكن تخفيف التوتر، فمع مرور الوقت قد يصبح القيام بذلك أكثر صعوبة. حافظي دائماً على التواصل الواضح مع شريك حياتك وحافظي على صحته كأولوية قصوى.

افعل لا حاول استخدام هذه التقنية أو أي تقنية أخرى تعتمد على الحبل فقط لتعليق شخص ما.

لفائف الحبل

في هذا البرنامج التعليمي، استخدمت قنب طبيعي 1/4 1/4 بوصة (6 ملم) (6 ملم).

دعم TheDuchy
شارك هذا المنشور

1 التعليقات

اترك تعليق

Fast Load-bearing Double Column

Fast Load-bearing Double Column

This simple variation on the Lark’s Head Double Column is quick to tie and is suitable for load-bearing situations.  By “load bearing”, I mean situations where a person may pull strongly against their bondage.  For example, tying a person’s wrists to a headboard so that they can pull against their bondage during the scene, or attaching them to an overhead hard point where they may be pulling down on their cuffs.  With this technique, pulling on the cuffs will not make them clamp down and get tighter on the wrists.

This is not sufficient for any situation where the person is unable to relieve the tension.  In the bed example, the person needs to simply stop pulling and the tension is relieved.  When they relieve the tension, the pressure of the cuffs will be relieved.  They are still bound, but the rope will no longer be digging in to their skin.

But attaching them to an overhead hard point can introduce more risk.  You can use this to hold their arms over their head, but don’t pull them up so high that they are on their tip-toes and cannot relieve the pressure on their wrists.  This is a dangerous situation.  Even if you do leave them on their heels so they can relieve the tension, over time doing so may become more and more difficult.  Always keep clear communication with your partner and keep their health as your top priority.

Do not attempt to use this or any other wrist-only rope technique to suspend someone.

Coil of Rope

For this tutorial, I used Natural 1/4″ (6mm) hemp.

I use an amazing Natural hemp rope provided by my affiliate Twisted Monk.  Check them out!

Support TheDuchy
Share this Post

1 Comment

Leave a Comment