吊缚

无论是对于施或受,吊缚(Suspension)都是一种不可思议的体验。人们总能够安全地这么做,但并不是初学者该尝试的。吊缚考验技巧、练习与热忱。本页面链接了许多资料,其中的知识你必须事先了解,才有权利担当将无助的人悬挂离地面的责任。

别误会了:绳索束缚,特别是吊缚,是最危险、最容易受伤的束缚方式。 绝对 得视为边玩。 

  • 如果施缚者不知道自己在做什么,绳索可能会 位置不当而压迫血管或神经。
  • 如果受缚者没有好好与施缚者沟通,告诉他们是否感到麻木、刺痛、任何部位有 “死” 了的感觉以及其他这样的关键指标,施并无法适当地做出反应和调整来解决问题。
  • 如果绳索位置不当,导致神经损伤只需 几分钟的时间。神经损伤花上数周或 数月 来治愈。严重的情况可能永远都无法痊愈。
  • 如果血液循环受阻碍,可能造成血栓。 血液中的血栓可不是开玩笑的,可以引起中风、冠心病,甚至导致死亡。
  • 吊缚中,如果悬挂点让去、绳索断裂或其他意想不到的事情发生使受缚者坠落,某些身体部位可能会脱臼、四肢可能会摔断、头部可能被打破,甚至可能会导致 死亡.

所以一定要 认真.   这页上的所有内容都要阅读好,并且读上好几遍。  阅读一般绳缚风险神经与循环 再次翻页。

施缚者:

下面的教程中所谈的内容已包括了这几点。但这里也就简单说几句,作为预览:

  1. 先学习和练习,再尝试在他人身上。使用自由举重哑铃来掌握做吊缚的技巧和绳索控制。不仅得能成功把它们悬挂,也要可以轻松将它们放下。
  2. 寻找一位当地的导师来指导你。让他们观察你的首几次,给你现场纠正。 我虽然在这里尽力而为,但怎么做也无法取代有吊缚经验的绳师所能提供的现场指导。
  3. 寻找一位你可以信任的受缚者,当你首几次做吊缚时能与你清楚地沟通。最好是能够找一位经验丰富的吊缚受缚者。他们能教你的不输于经验丰富的吊缚施缚者。这点是分贵重的礼物,值得感激。他们可以告诉你哪里的绳太紧或压力是否放在错误的部位等等,使你的施缚能力可以有 更多 的成长。
  4. 医疗问题在吊缚中需要更小心关注。关节或肌肉问题会马上呈现,受缚者却无法像地上束缚时一般轻松调整姿势。血压和循环系统问题更显然是个危机。但很多人或是想都没想过的是糖尿病和低血糖:这些情况会让你的伴侣对血压和体温的变化更敏感。一名糖尿病患者在高温的房间里若身体承受任何压力,可能会马上演变成医疗紧急情况。确保你的伴侣在开始前补充了足够的营养及水分。
  5. 如果受缚者在你的首几次希望另一位绳师加入,别把这当作是要打击你的自尊心或侮辱你的技术。毕竟你还是位新手,你的伴侣则得 完完全全 把他们的性命交到 你的手中。如果他们想找一位自己更加信任的人也没什么大不了。通过慷慨地接受第三者的存在,你会建立起对彼此的信任,甚至可能获得新的友谊。你可能会更深切了解你的伴侣。有两个人一块儿玩弄受缚者可能还会带来更大的乐趣呢 🙂

受缚者:

下面的教程中所谈的内容已包括了这几点。但这里也就简单说几句,作为预览:

  1. 你也有需要学习的地方。没了你的努力,吊缚更加困难又难受。锻炼你的柔韧性,这总是有帮助的。力量也是如此,如果哪里不太舒服,可以自己调整一下,暂时减轻压力。
  2. 你了解自己的身体,以及它的需求和能力。不要超出这些范围内。一定要让施缚者事先知道你所有医疗上的问题,特别是那些与关节、肌肉、心脏、循环系统或是糖尿病有关的问题。
  3. 沟通:受缚者应该尽所能确保绳索的位置正确,不让股线夹伤任何神经或血管。但是每人身体都不同。你的神经路径可能比平均更高或更低一些,所以至关重要的是,你得 马上 通知施缚者你所感受到的任何麻木、刺痛或其他意外的感觉。如果施缚者放置了一根绳后,你立即感觉到肢体 “死亡”,也就是说变得无法移动或扭动手指或脚趾, 马上告诉他们。他们必须立刻解开或移开那根绳。
  4. 首几次做吊缚最好有经验丰富的吊缚绳师在场,帮助指导你,让你有机会学习。这么一来,之后你也能与经验较少的施缚者合作,把你的知识传授给他们。如果担心你的施缚者经验不足,要求他们与你信得过的人合作最初几次。
    "当然,我们可以这样做,但也让 加入吧。我之前与她合作过,所以她知道如何让我燃烧起来。会挺有趣的!”
  5. 不管你们两人有过多少经验,首几次与新的施缚者合作时,不要让自己的嘴被堵住。你的身体和别人的身体不同。你们需要可以不时进行口头交流,直到能了解彼此的非语言交流。然后再把那张嘴尽情的塞满把...... 嗯。

吊缚核心知识课程 ― 按照顺序

掌握好每一个环节,再进入下一步。

吊缚 – 施或受,你准备好做吊缚了吗?

场戏规划与安全

珍珠绳束

悬吊珍珠绳束

瑞士座椅

选择吊缚用的绳索

暂停 - 评估一个难点

悬挂装置 - 紧急芒特铰接装置

悬挂 - 支吊架

用在悬挂点的摩擦结

部分吊缚

你的第一个吊缚 – 基本坐式吊挂

悬浮液的Futomomo

鼓线束

弯道超车鼓形安全带

曲线前行TK

锻炼核心力量

Hashira(垂直横梁)Shibari

羽生锚

水平杆锚定至悬挂点

竹吊缚摩擦结

重力靴

渔夫座袋 v1

分享此文章

9评论。

  1. Ive been trying to do inverted futo self suspensions only doing partial at the moment till i solve this problem. But my futos have a habit of sliding down my leg which is up towards the knee upside down when really loaded and pulled that way. Am i missing a trick to stop them doing that.

    1. That can happen if the futo doesn’t have a good enough grip on the leg. If you are trying to do a full inversion and want to use *only* a futo, it/they need to be very tight. But another thing you can do is to anchor the futo. For example: you can create a waist harness or simple hip strap at the saddle point of the hips and then use tail to connect to the outside line of the futo from which you are doing the suspension. It will hold that line more surely in place, plus it will transfer some of the load to your hips, which most people find more comfortable… Keep experimenting (safely)!

  2. Hi there! Really getting some fantastic info from this site so thank you for all the clarity!

    One question – what kind of harness combinations would you recommend for face down suspensions?

    1. Thanks! Lots of options for face down. You can even use the Shinju and the Swiss Seat, but use Y and W hangers, respectively. Also support the legs with ankle cuffs or futomomo. The drum harness can be a good alternative for the hips. It is stable in almost any angle.

  3. any suspension harnesses that work well for someone that due to medical wounds cannot have rope across chest or hips? I’ve seen the one for the legs that looks similar to frog tie, but how would you support their upper body?

    1. The first thing I will say is that I personally would not suspend a person with medical limitations like this; not being able to support the chest or hips means that the major avenues for supporting a person’s frame are barred to you. That said, the Suspension Futomomo (https://www.theduchy.com/suspension-futomomo/) is what you likely mean. Depending on your own skill and the physical capabilities of your partner, you can do a suspension with just the Futo; but it is not for everyone–it is stressful and is usually something that is only tried once a person already has significant experience being suspended in other ways first. You can find pics online by searching for “futomomo suspension” to get the idea. Another idea to consider is to make a kind of net that cradles their back, but to make it loose so it is not constricting their body at all, but is simply supporting them. Think hammock, but made of rope. You would have to figure out how to make such a thing though, and it would be important to design it so that the strands cannot slip apart and dump the person on the floor…

  4. My wife and I have been enjoying this site and having some fun on the ground. We want to start trying some suspensions. She has breast implants and I was wondering if there is a particular harnesses that minimize pressures on the breasts. Thanks

    1. The answer to this depends very much on her particular build. You might consider face-up positions though so that the majority of the pressure is along the sides and back. Using a longer hanger to attach to the chest straps can also help this so that tension on them does not tend to draw the two straps more tightly together…

  5. Pingback: 悬架和Munter Hitch - TheDuchy(公爵)

发表 评论

Suspension

Suspension, Tutorials|1 comments

Suspension can be an incredible experience for both bottom and top.  People do this safely all the time, but this is not something for dabblers; it requires real skill, practice and dedication. There is a lot of information linked from this page; information you need to understand before you accept the responsibility of dangling a helpless person above the ground.

MAKE NO MISTAKE:  Rope bondage–particularly suspension–is some of the most dangerous and injury-prone bondage that you can do.  This is absolutely edge play. 

  • If the top doesn’t know what they are doing, a rope can be positioned improperly, impinging on nerves of blood vessels
  • If the bottom is not communicating with their top–letting them know if they feel numbness, tingling, a “dead” sensation anywhere or other such crucial indicators, they top cannot react and adjust to fix the issue.
  • Improperly placed ropes can cause nerve damage in just minutes.  Nerve damage can take weeks or months to heal, and in severe cases, may never fully heal.
  • If blood flow is cut off; clots can form.  A blood clot in the blood stream is no joke.  It can cause stroke, coronary, or even death.
  • In suspensions, if the hard point lets go or the ropes break or some other unexpected thing happens that causes the bottom to fall, they could get something wrenched out of joint, break a limb, strike their head, or possibly even freaking die.

So take this seriously.   Read everything on this page–more than once.  Go read the General Rope Bondage Safety page again.

Tops:

I talk about all of these things and much more throughout the tutorials below, but just a few quick words as a preview:

  1. Learn and practice before you try this on a person.  Get some heavy free weights and practice suspending them–the techniques and the rope control, both getting them suspended and in letting them down easily.
  2. Find a local mentor to guide you, to watch what you are doing the first few times and give you live correction.  I do the best that I can here, but that is no substitute for live instruction from an experienced suspension rigger.
  3. Find a bottom that you can trust to communicate clearly and completely when you are doing your first suspensions–it is best if you can find one that is experienced as a suspension bottom.  You can learn from them just as much as from suspension riggers–respect that, welcome it as the gift it is.  They can tell you where your ropes are too tight or pressure is in the wrong place and all sorts of other things that will make your rigging much better.
  4. Medical issues become much more important when suspending.  Joint or muscle issues show up quickly and the bottom cannot easily adjust to compensate like they can with floor work.  Blood pressure and circulatory issues are obviously even more of an issue.  But the hidden one that many people don’t think about is diabetes and hypoglycemia; these conditions make your partner even more susceptible to changed in blood pressure and in heat.  A person with diabetes, in a hot room, under physical stress can go low very quickly.  Be sure that your partner has had the right nutrition and liquids before you begin.
  5. If a bottom wants to include another rigger the first few times you play, don’t take that as a kick to your ego or an insult to your skills.  You are new to each other and your potential partner is literally trusting you with their life.  It is OK if they want someone else along that they know better.  You will build trust and perhaps even new friendships by graciously accepting.  You will likely learn more about your new partner more quickly and–who knows–you might even have a lot more fun with two people to do the tormenting  🙂

Bottoms:

I talk about all of these things and much more throughout the tutorials below, but just a few quick words as a preview:

  1. You have things to learn too.  Suspension is not easy or comfortable without work on your part, too.  You will want to work on flexibility; that always helps. And so does strength so that if one part gets too uncomfortable, you can flex a bit to take off the pressure for awhile.
  2. You know your body, its needs and capabilities.  Work within those.  Be sure to let your top know of any medical issues you have, particularly those related to joint or muscle issues, heart or circulatory issues, or diabetes.
  3. Communicate:  Your top should be working to make sure the ropes are positioned correctly so that they do not pinch any nerves or blood vessels, but every body is different.  Your nerve path may be a little higher or lower than average, so it is vitally important that you immediately let your rigger know if you are feeling any numbness, tingling, or other unexpected sensations.  If your rigger places a rope and you immediately feel a limb “go dead”–meaning you cant move it/wiggle your fingers or toes–tell them right NOW.  They need to undo or move whatever it is they did right the fuck now.
  4. It is best to do your first suspensions with an experienced suspension rigger to help guide you through these things so you can learn.  Then you can work with less experienced riggers and pass on your experience too.  If you have concerns that the rigger is not experienced enough, ask that they partner with someone you trust to help for the first few times.
    “Sure, we can do that, but let’s include <rigger name>, too.  I’ve worked with her before and she knows how to really make me wriggle 🙂  It’ll be fun!”
  5. No matter how experienced you both may be, the first few times that you partner with a new rigger, do not allow yourself to be gagged.  Your body is yours and is different from everyone else’s.  You need to be able to verbally communicate until you know each other well enough to communicate non-verbally.  Then go ahead an pack that mouth as tight and wide as you like………ahem.

The Core Suspension Curriculum Tutorials ― Do these in order

Master Each before you go on to the next.

If you learned something, help us make more!

Support the Duchy! Become a Patron!
Share this Post:

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Suspension and the Munter Hitch – TheDuchy

Leave a Comment